Free AT Webinars – July 2022 – AT3 Center

0
83


Thanks to the volunteer with the Accessible Technology Coalition for compiling this listing of free webinars from around the web! Follow the ATC Facebook page for late additions. Note: pre-registration is sometimes required. All are one hour unless otherwise noted.

Free Webinars

Assistive Technology (AT) for Low Vision from the Michigan Disability Rights Coalition
July 12, 2022, at 9 am Pacific, 12 pm Eastern

VoiceOver External Keyboard Basics with iPhone & iPad from AccessIngenuity
July 13, 2022, 10 am Pacific, 1 pm Eastern

Ask an ADA Professional Question RE: Communication Requirements under the ADA from Accessibility Online
July 13, 2022, at 11 am Pacific, 2 pm Eastern

Best Practices to Structure Accessibility Testing from TPGi
July 20, 2022, at 9 am Pacific, 12 pm Eastern

Snap&Read: 5 Essential Supports for Executive Function from Don Johnston
July 26, 2022, at 10 am Pacific, 1 pm Eastern

How to Quickly Test Your Website for JAWS Screen Reader Compatibility from TPGi
July 27, 2022, at 9 am Pacific, 12 pm Eastern

Controlling Your World with Control Bionics from APTAT
July 27, 2022, at 10 am Pacific, 1:00 pm Eastern

Newly Archived Recordings

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here