List of 20 Approved Training Organisations Outside Practice (TOOP)

Approved TOoP

List of Approved Training Organizations Outside Practice (TOoP):

The list of approved icap training organizations outside practice (TOOP) shows organizations where students can get the required training. As these training are essential in order to appear in Certfied Finance and Accounting Professional Level (CFAP) and Multi Sybject Assessment Level (MSA). These organizations are given in a random order and the list should not be considered as orgaization listed on number 1 is best of the lot. get more details from here.

icap training organizations

Eligibility Criteria:

icap training organizations eligibility criteria: As a CA Trainee student, the eligibility to join Training Organizations outside Practice (TOoP) is the same as to join Training Organizations In Practice (TOiP) which is mentioned as under:

  • CAF qualified student; or
  • Four year Graduate / Post Graduate from Specified Degree Awarding Institutes; or
  • Graduate from a local or foreign university recognized by competent authority of higher education in Pakistan
    • Minimum 16 years of education with 45% aggregate marks or equivalent grades; or
    • Minimum 14 years of education with 45% aggregate marks or equivalent grades

Benefits of Joining Training Organizations Outside Practice (TOoP):

  • icap training organizations benefit #1:Development of technical and conceptual competencies for a specialized corporate sector
  • icap training organizations benefit #2:Career progression in corporate sector
  • icap training organizations benefit #3:An opportunity to excel in specific skill set required by the specialized corporate sector
  • Route to become the part of corporate sector
S# TOoP No. Name of TOoP Contact Person Email ID Website
1 TOoP No. 01 Maple Leaf Cement Factory Limited Ms. Amna Nauman amna.nauman@kmlg.com http://www.kmlg.com/
2 TOoP No. 02 Unilever Pakistan Limited Mr. Ruhkaam Karimian Ruhkaam.Karimian@unilever.com https://www.unilever.pk/
3 TOoP No. 03 Pakistan Telecommunication Company Limited Ms. Saadia Rehman Amreen.khan@ptcl.net.pk https://www.ptcl.com.pk/
4 TOoP No. 04 Fazal Cloth Mills Limited Mr. Muhammad Azam hr.department@fazalcloth.com www.fazalcloth.com
5 TOoP No. 05 Allied Bank Limited Mr. Mudassar Hussain mudassar.hussain@abl.com https://www.abl.com/
6 TOoP No. 06 Nishat (Chunian) Group Mr. Babar Ali Khan babarali@nishat.net http://www.nishat.net/
7 TOoP No. 07 Adamjee Insurance Company Limited Mr. Aamir Iqbal recruitment@adamjeeinsurance.com http://adamjeeinsurance.com/
8 TOoP No. 08 Central Depository Company of Pakistan Limited Ms. Piryanka Motlani piryanka_motlani@cdcpak.com http://cdcpakistan.com/
9 TOoP No. 09 Securities and Exchange Commission of Pakistan Muhammad Mubbashar Hassan icaptrainees@secp.gov.pk www.secp.gov.pk
10 TOoP No. 10 Habib Bank Limited Saleem Shoukat icaptrainees@hbl.com www.hbl.com
11 TOoP No. 11 Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited Mr.Kamran Akram toop@sngpl.com.pk www.sngpl.com.pk
12 TOoP No. 12 National Clearing Company of Pakistan Limited Ms. Asiya Yousuf
Head of HR
icaptrainee@nccpl.com.pk
asiya@nccpl.com.pk
www.nccpl.com.pk
13 TOoP No. 13 ICI Pakistan Limited Ms. Faiza Savul ici.recruitment@ici.com.pk www.ici.com.pk
14 TOoP No. 14 Descon Engineering Limited Mr. Shafique ur Rahman Bhatti CA.Training@descon.com www.descon.com
15 TOoP No. 15 K-Electric Limited Mr. Mohammad Ali Kazim hr.recruitments@ke.com.pk www.ke.com.pk
16 TOoP No. 16 YB Holdings (Pvt.) Limited Mr. Muhammad Kashif icap.trainees@ybholding.com www.ybholding.com
17 TOoP No. 17 Beltexco Limited Ms. Sameea Zeeshan sameea.zeeshan@midassafety.com www.midassafety.com
18 TOoP No. 18 Siemens Pakistan Engineering Co. Ltd Ms. Mariam Saad mariam.saad@siemens.com www.siemens.com.pk
19 TOoP No. 19 Pakistan State Oil Company Limited Ms. Maria Qureshi articleship@psopk.com www.psopk.com
20 TOoP No. 20 TPL Insurance Limited Ms. Bismah Mirza careers@tplcorp.com www.tplcorp.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *